T10 Cricket League 2018 Live Streaming, Live Scores & TV Channels

The second edition of T10 Cricket League 2018 begins from November 23, here’ how to watch T10 Cricket League 2018 live streaming, live scores or T10 league live TV channels in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh then follow this guide. T10 Cricket League will be played from December 14 to December 17 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in the UAE.

The league is backed by Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Pakistan Cricket Board. Some of the biggest cricket stars such as Virender Sehwag, Shahid Afridi, Kumar Sangakkara, Dinesh Chandimal and Shoaib Malik will feature in the T10 Cricket League 2018. Find the complete T10 League Schedule & Squads.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Live Streaming

T10 Cricket League 2018 Live Streaming

Total six teams will take on each other in a round-robin format to win the title. All the 15 group matches, as well as knockout games, will be broadcast live on tv and online through various broadcaster across the world.

All the matches are set to be played for 90 minutes as most of the popular sports last for only 90 minutes. T10 Cricket League 2018 is 10 overs per side tournament.

ARY Digital Network holds the official broadcasting rights of T10 Cricket League and will broadcast the tournament in the UK and USA. Viewers can arysports.tv to catch all the latest updates and T10 Cricket League 2018 live streaming matches.

In Afghanistan and middle east countries, OSN Cricket will have the live coverage of the matches and OSN’s website will have the live streaming of T10 Cricket League.

Bangladesh cricket fans can watch T10 Cricket League 2017 live telecast on Channel 9 and Pakistan fans on PTV Sports. Online viewers in Pakistan can also have options to watch T10 Cricket League live streaming on their PCs, Laptops, Macbook and smartphones.

T10 League 2018 Live TV Channels

CountryTV Channel
PakistanPTV Sports
IndiaSony Ten Sports
BangladeshChannel 9
Afghanistan & Middle EastOSN Cricket
USA, UKARY Digital Network

Where to Watch T10 Cricket League 2018 Live Scores

Cricket fans across the world can catch live scores of T10 Cricket League 2018 on our website LiveCricTimes.com

One Response

  1. t10-cricket-league-2017