India vs South Africa 1st Test Match Prediction 2018 – Who Will Win

India vs South Africa 1st Test Match Prediction Who Will Win? IND vs SA 1st Test 5 January 2018 Cricket Match Prediction, India vs South Africa Ball by Ball prediction for today’s match: India will start their South African tour with 1st Test match on 5 Jan 2018 at 2:00 PM IST/08:30 AM GMT. India tour of South Africa 2018 will feature 6 ODIs, 3 Tests and 3 T20s. South Africa is a very strong team in their backyard but in form Indian team have a chance to win the series and create history.

South Africa at home has a good record while India’s record in South Africa is not so cheerful. But team Indian have that team and a chance to rewrite the history. Here is our India vs South Africa match prediction for 1st Test at Newlands, Cape Town.

India vs South Africa 1st Test Match Prediction 2018

India vs South Africa 1st Test Cricket Match Prediction

The South African team has a slight edge over Indian team as they are playing at home but Kohli’s team is enjoying the good form and team has some players who have experience of playing in South Africa. The 1st Test will be important for both the teams. According to our prediction, India vs South Africa 1st Test will finish with no result.

The home team was struggling with injury of key players in recent times but the return of AB de Villiers and Dale Steyn would have definitely boosted the confidence of the team.

Fans can watch India vs South Africa live streaming on your laptop, pc or mobile though official broadcaster’s website.

India vs South Africa Live Streaming: The 1st match of South Africa vs India will be live telecasted on Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 channel on TV in India and for live cricket streaming of the match, you can visit through your computer and mobile devices. SuperSport will broadcast live match in South Africa and its website will provide IND vs SA live streaming online.


South Africa Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn

India Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah


  1. Rohan
  2. Beting 365 .net