DSport Live Streaming Cricket Nidahas Trophy 2018 Tri-Series

The new sports channel DSport is all set to live telecast highly anticipated tri-series Nidahas Trophy 2018 between India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Rishtey Cineplex and DSports will live telecast Nidahas Trophy 2018 T20I Tri-series tournament in India which is scheduled to start today, March 6 and will conclude with the final on March 18. The Dsport live cricket match of the T20 tri-series will start at 6 pm IST in the English language.

The 2018 Nidahas Trophy 2018 T20I Tri-series hosted by Sri Lanka and all the matches is set to be played at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The tournament will be played in a round-robin format where all the three teams play each other twice and the top two teams will reach the final.

DSport Live Streaming Cricket

DSport Live Streaming Cricket Nidahas Trophy 2018

In India, the 2018 Nidahas Trophy will live telecast on DD Sports, Rishtey Cineplex and D Sports. Cricket fans can catch Hindi coverage of the series on Rishtey Cineplex and Rishtey Cineplex HD while for the English commentary, fans can visit D Sports live tv channel available on various DTH platforms. DD Free Dish subscribers can watch India vs Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh cricket match on DD Sports.

The online fans can watch DSport live streaming cricket matches of Nidahas Trophy 2018 on its official website and Jio customers can watch it on JIO TV live app.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Vijay Shankar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Rishabh Pant

Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (captain), Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Janith Perera, Thisara Perera, Jeewan Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Dananjaya De Silva

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Schedule

6-Mar19:00 ISTSri Lanka v/s India
8-Mar19:00 ISTBangladesh v/s India
10-Mar19:00 ISTSri Lanka v/s Bangladesh
12-Mar19:00 ISTIndia v/s Sri Lanka
14-Mar19:00 ISTIndia v/s Bangladesh
16-Mar19:00 ISTBangladesh v/s Sri Lanka
18-Mar19:00 ISTFinal

Apart from the Nidahas Trophy, DSport is also broadcasting Pakistan Super League (PSL 2018) in India. The channel is looking to strengthen its cricket portfolio as cricket is the most popular sports in India. The channel is hoping to get high viewership and which will help the DSport live tv channel to stand against big rival channels.