CPL 2018 Schedule: Caribbean Premier League Time Table, Fixtures PDF

CPL 2018 Schedule: The sixth edition of the popular T20 league, Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2018) started from 8th August 2018 and will run for more than 30 days and ends on 16 September. CPL T20 is played in the West Indies between six teams – Jamaica Tallahwahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Stars, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinbago Knight Riders.  Here are the complete Caribbean Premier League 2018 schedule and time table ahead of the league.

Caribbean Premier League is one of the popular Twenty20 league and known for its entertaining cricket. Almost all big T20 players become part of the highly entertaining league. Shah Rukh Khan’s Trinbago Knight Riders are the defending champions who defeated St Kitts and Nevis Patriots by 3 wickets to register their second title.

CPL 2018 Schedule

CPL 2018 Schedule – Caribbean Premier League

The full schedule of CPL T20 is announced by the official and released the complete match fixtures of CPL 2018 in June 2018. Here are the official Caribbean Premier League 2018 time table.

August 8 – Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars, Trinidad
August 9 – Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, venue TBC
August 10 – Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinidad
August 11 – Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Stars, venue TBC
August 11 – Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Trinidad
August 12 – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents, venue TBC
August 14 – Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Stars, Jamaica
August 15 – Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Jamaica
August 16 – St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia
August 17 – St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents, St Lucia
August 18 – Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Lauderhill, Florida
August 19 – Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders, Lauderhill, Florida
August 21 – St Lucia Stars v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia
August 22 – Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents, Lauderhill, Florida
August 24 – St Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Lucia
August 25 – Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Barbados
August 25 – St Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia
August 26 – Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders, Barbados
August 28 – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts
August 29 – Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados
August 30 – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Stars, St Kitts
August 31 – Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados
September 1 – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders, St Kitts
September 2 – Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars, Barbados
September 2 – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts
September 4 – St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents, St Kitts
September 5 – Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Trinidad
September 6 – Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents, Trinidad
September 8 – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs, venue TBC
September 9 – Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders, venue TBC
September 11 – Playoff 1 (1st v 2nd), venue TBC
September 12 – Playoff 2 (3rd v 4th), venue TBC
September 14 – Semi-final (Playoff 2 winner v Playoff 1 loser), Trinidad
September 16 – Final, Trinidad

Total 34 matches would be played including one playoff, two eliminators and final in CPL 2018. The top four teams in the CPL points table will reach the playoffs. You can find the complete CPL 2018 schedule in a couple of months here or on its official site.

One Response

  1. Wendell cox